A Possible Jump Into Parallel Universe: Lerina Garcia Gordo’s Follow-up Post

08/01/2014 04:20

Translated from Spanish:

Hello, I am writing here because it is where I originally published a comment that seems to have run like gunpowder on the net. Six years ago from my experience, I published looking for a little help in a humble forum. I am impressed that if I look for ‘Lerina Garcia’ on google, there are 23600 results. The original commentary that I have published here has been translated into many languages, and it reminded me a little of the ‘broken phone’ I used to play as a girl, because my original Spanish has been translated into other languages ​​and retranslated back into Spanish until Point of which I do not recognize my experience, each translator adds something of its harvest to which are added the interpretations ‘automatic translators’ reason why sometimes it seems incredible to me that what I said here in his moment, is the danger of network, Everything is distorted.
I have received more than 6000 e-mails in all languages ​​in these 6 years, of which I have only been able to read those in Spanish and English, but I have received notes in Arabic, Chinese, Russian and a ton of languages. I only intended then that if someone had had a similar experience or an answer I would contact. It was a minority who wrote me to help me, 90% have been people who were just curious to know more, 5% calling me a fake and a liar not to put a photo and not appear in the media, to These people tell them that I never wanted to have any protagonism, quite the contrary, and obviously I did not publish it with my real name. Incredibly, approx. 5% of the mails received (about 300) in these years have helped me a lot, And there are many more experiences similar to mine (especially in South America) than we could think of, many, many, and much more impressive than mine, experiences that make mine a trifle.
I have talked to physicists, psychiatrists and parapsychologists, who have been giving me clues, but really, at this point, I know that the answer lies in oneself, it is not enough to read, it is not enough to know, you have to find the answers from the mind out , Never from outside to the mind, and I think I have a few glimpses of the truth. Every little clue, every revelation in meditation I see a little more, and I understand why when someone approaches knowledge does not share, it is like telling a two year old that kings are parents. We live in a world of illusion, the cavern of Plato, We love to believe that we are immortal, that we are energy that is recycled eternally and that the universe gives reason to everybody, that good people will have good karma and those who will not be cockroaches in another incarnation. It is not like this. We are an old viedojuego, very old, a pathetic second-life, zeros and ones, we are binary, there is neuronal impulse or there is not, biological robots little sophisticated, and above abandoned to our suerta (for now), to anyone outside this Environment we care. Disappointing, but it is what there is. It is true that we have many more capabilities than we show and that everything is sound and sound configures us and can release us. Our ancestors are us, the ancient gods are us, we left and came back, and when we came back there were no us, And we wanted to be us again and tried but it is not working, we are monstrous. I hope that above this plane there is something more, or in parallel, something more than what we perceive with our poor senses in this cruel universe, I do not know why it gives me, it is an experiment.

Source

Leave a comment