Congratulations on not being haunted by existence

We may not all have access to alternate dimensions, but even in our day to day lives, the reality that we all need to create a reason to exist instead of waiting for the universe to hand us meaning is a haunting thought.

If that doesn’t describe you, congratulations on not being haunted by existence. For the rest of us, this is a moment of beautiful comfort.

– dailydot.com

It’s a waste of time ..

Rick: Listen, Jerry, I don’t want to overstep my bounds or anything. It’s your house. It’s your world. You’re a real Julius Caesar, but I’ll tell you some, tell you how-how I feel about school, Jerry. It’s a waste of time, a bunch of people running around, bumping into each other. G-guy up front says, “two plus two.” The people in the back say, “four.” Then the bell rings, and they give you a carton of milk and a piece of paper that says you can take a dump or something. I mean, it’s—it’s not a place for smart people, Jerry, and I know that’s not a popular opinion, but it’s my two cents on the issue.

– Rick and Morty